Kontakt

 

Klubbmail post@hvitgjeterhund.no
 Leder Maria Karlsen
 Nestleder Marianne Andersen
 Sekretær Nanna Halland
Kasserer Ingvild Sivertsen  
 Styremedlem Marianne Hanssen
 Varamedlem  Cecilie Sperre Jørgensen
 Varamedlem  Arna Baugerød
 Webmaster  Nanna Halland webmaster@hvitgjeterhund.no
 
  Avlskomité Nanna Halland avl@hvitgjeterhund.no
  Valgkomité Gry Walle &
Espen Navrestad
 valg@hvitgjeterhund.no

 

Kontaktpersoner i fylkene                                                                       
Buskerud/Østfold Bente Irene Andreassen ostfold@hvitgjeterhund.no
Oslo og Akershus Silje B Tangen oslo.akershus@hvitgjeterhund.no
Hedmark / Oppland Marianne Andersen hedmark@hvitgjeterhund.no
Vestfold / Telemark Kira Snevoll og
Bente Hagelund
Vest-Agder Tone Lise Djupesland agder@hvitgjeterhund.no
Aust-Agder Linda Supersaxo
Rogaland Cecilie Sperre Jørgensen rogaland@hvitgjeterhund.no
Hordaland,
Sogn og Fjordane

Ann-Kristin Normann

hordaland@hvitgjeterhund.no


 

Trøndelag Nanna Halland sortrondelag@hvitgjeterhund.no
Nordland Nanna Halland nordland@hvitgjeterhund.no
Troms og Finnmark Trine Pedersen troms@hvitgjeterhund.no
Møre og Romsdal: MANGLER Har du tips til fylkeskontakt? Klikk her moreogromsdal@hvitgjeterhund.no